Wednesday, 15 February 2012

Journey 2: The Mysterious Island


Journey 2: The Mysterious Island
Journey 2: The Mysterious Island (also known as Journey to the Mysterious Island) is fan American 3D science fiction adventure film directed by Brad Peyton and the sequel to the 2008 film Journey to the Center of the Earth. Following the first film, the sequel is loosely based on aJules Verne novel, this time The Mysterious Island.
The film stars Dwayne Johnson, Michael Caine, Josh Hutcherson, Vanessa Hudgens, Luis Guzmán, and Kristin Davis. The story was written by Richard Outten, Brian Gunn and Mark Gunn, and the screenplay by Brian and Mark Gunn.

Do you Like this story..?

Get Free Email Updates Daily!

Follow us!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...